Instant Twenty Nine: Photos in my Head

While I was downtown, I came upon a street that immediately drew my attention. I don’t know if this happens to you, but when I glimpse places, objects or people images pop into my mind. With such ideas, I am eager to actually make them happen so a friend and I went to the location in the photo and she willingly snapped myself in front of the wall.

When I saw the wall, I immediately knew my purple dress would bounce off the background and cropping the word to ‘living’ would also be intriguing to include…so I did just that! The instants, to me, have a rather advertising look to them. What do you think?

So if you have photos popping up in your mind, go ahead and make them happen!! It is exciting when they work out!

About alib55

I am a recent graduate from university; an art historian in the making. A lomographer. A lover of instant photography and exploration.
This entry was posted in September Instants and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

