Instant Thirty Seven: Red Shoes

Red shoes are a classic item to have!

A friend of mine bought these lovely shoes and they screamed at me to take photos of them! Do you ever see objects that inspire you? I do…. all the time and my mind tends to explode with ideas of how to use the items to make interesting photographs.

I must confess this instant does not make you think…its simply someone walking with the shoes on, but I do like the lighting in the image.

About alib55

I am a recent graduate from university; an art historian in the making. A lomographer. A lover of instant photography and exploration.
This entry was posted in October Instants and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

